1. We have the right to suspend your account at any time for any valid reason including, but not limited to, the disrespect of our Terms of Service.
2. If your account is suspended and you are found in violation of these Terms of Service, all your balances will be forfeited and reset to zero. All referrals will be taken away, and fines / penalties may be applied. The only exception is a temporary suspension for inactivity which will only reset your main balance.
3. All permanently suspended accounts will be archived and you cannot register using the same username or email addresses.
4. After 30 days of inactivity, your account will be temporarily suspended and permanently suspended after 60 days of inactivity. An inactive user for 72 hours after registration will have the account permanently suspended.
5. We won't delete users' accounts for any reason even if they are active, terminated or suspended.